The Haunted House

Sunday, January 11, 2009

New album very very soon.

The new creature album, continuum, is really really close to being released now. All the mastering is pretty much completed I just need to listen to the final tracks a few more times to make sure I am happy with it all. So hopefully over the next week or 2 I will get the album first up on to the creature bandcamp page.

The track listing is as follows:
  1. Music Machine
  2. Glide
  3. Robots
  4. Evil Genius
  5. Ronin
  6. Time Machine
  7. The Number
  8. Strange Days
  9. Continuum
  10. Penguin
  11. Codex
  12. Strange Ways
  13. Blue Sky Dub
The album is sounding great if I do say so myself and continues my usual dark sounding adventures, but beats wise this album is quite a lot more lively than my last album Distant Horizon. I hope you like it when I release it.

Remember the first single, Strange Days and Strange Ways, is available to download FREE of charge. I recommend getting it as it is a great introduction to the latest sound of creature. I have been told it sounds very Berlin, what ever that means :-) lol



Post a Comment

<< Home